5adea8fa09 · Merge branch 'jenkins-build-15' into 'master' · Updated 2026-09-24 14:17:20 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?