78b2a3963e · Recommit for updates in build 15 · Updated 2026-09-07 14:17:25 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?