1473a2185f · Recommit for updates in build 19 · Updated 2026-11-09 11:38:06 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?