c8662002dc · Recommit for updates in build 17 · Updated 2026-09-07 14:15:50 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?